MIUC TEAM

Management 

CEO / President
Thor Clausen
E-mail: thor.clausen@miuc.org

Academics / Faculty
Dr Beata Fröhlich
beata@miuc.org

Operations / Administration
Maria Polosukhina
maria@miuc.org

Student Services

Team Leader & Career Center
Ana Cantle
ana@miuc.org

Counsellor
Eva Berkovic
eva@miuc.org

 

 

Recruitment & Marketing 

Team Leader
Hitch Amiar
hitch@miuc.org

Advisors
Andre Alves
andre@miuc.org

Social Media

Olga Kungurova
olga.kungurova@miuc.org

Other Operations

Finance&HR
María Ángeles Lemos
m.angeles@miuc.org

IT   
Igor Stefanovski
i.stefanovski@miuc.org

 

Shadow