MIUC TEAM

Management 

CEO / President
Thor Clausen
E-mail: thor.clausen@miuc.org

Academics / Faculty
Dr Beata Fröhlich
beata@miuc.org

Associate Dean a.i
Dr Misa Dzoljic
misa.dzoljic@miuc.org

Operations / Administration
Maria Polosukhina
maria@miuc.org

Student Services

Team Leader & Career Center
Ana Cantle
ana@miuc.org

Counsellors
Eva Berkovic
eva@miuc.org

Alena Kiriljuk
alena.kiriljuk@miuc.org

Lodging arrangements
Raquel Cholvis
raquel@miuc.org

 

Recruitment & Marketing 

Team Leader
Hitch Amiar
hitch@miuc.org

Advisors

Noe Díaz
noe.diaz@miuc.org

Andre Alves
andre@miuc.org

Social Media

Olga Kungurova
olga.kungurova@miuc.org

Other Operations

Finance
María Ángeles Lemos
m.angeles@miuc.org

IT   
Igor Stefanovski
i.stefanovski@miuc.org

Human Resources
Cristina Peinado
cris@miuc.org

Shadow