Contact

Marbella International University Centre

Marbella International University Centre

Avenida Don Jaime de Mora y Aragón, s/n
Finca El Pinillo - 29601
Marbella | Málaga | Spain

Telephone (+34) 952 860 000
Fax (+34) 952 860 101

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Academic Department
    Chief Academic Officer
    Mirjana Stefanovic
    m.stefanovic@miuc.org

    Library
    Teresa Muñoz
    library@miuc.org

    Student Recruitment
    Head of International Recruitment
    Maria Polo
    maria@miuc.org

    Agency Relations Manager
    Hitch Amiar
    hitch@miuc.org

    Human resources & Administration
    María Angeles Lemos
    m.angeles@miuc.org

    Accommodation & Support
    Raquel Cholvis
    raquel@miuc.org

    IT
    Igor Stefanovski
    it@miuc.org

    General Enquiries
    info@miuc.org

    Shadow