Contact

Marbella International University Centre

Marbella International University Centre

Avenida Don Jaime de Mora y Aragón, s/n
Finca El Pinillo - 29601
Marbella | Málaga | Spain

Telephone (+34) 952 860 000
Fax (+34) 952 860 101

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Management
    CEO / President
    Thor Clausen
    E-mail: thor.clausen@miuc.org

    Operations / Administration
    Maria Polosukhina
    maria@miuc.org

    Academics / Faculty
    Dr Beata Fröhlich
    beata@miuc.org

    Recruitment & Marketing
    Team Leader
    Hitch Amiar
    hitch@miuc.org

    Student Services
    Team Leader & Career Center
    Ana Cantle
    ana@miuc.org

    IT
    Igor Stefanovski
    i.stefanovski@miuc.org

    General Enquiries
    info@miuc.org

    Shadow